Bihar Vidhan Sabha 23 Reporter Typing Test Admit Card 2019

Bihar shasan logoBihar Vidhan Sabha Sachivalaya Has Recently Uploaded The Typing Exam Admit Card For the Post of 23 Reporter Recruitment 2019. Those Candidates Who Have Applied For this Recruitment Exam Can See Download Their Typing Exam Admit Card Now Form Below Given Link.


Exam Date : – 09 to 12 August 2019


Typing Test Date : – 22 Oct 2019


Download Admit Card : – Click Here 


Download Typing Test Notice : – Click Here 







नौकरी चाहिए तो देखें कौन से विभाग/कंपनी में पद खाली है :- 

@ Uttar Pradesh Power Corporation Limited (UPPCL) Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for Personnel Officer (PO) Posts, Last Date – 14th November, 2019
@ Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC) Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for Assistant Review Officer (ARO) Posts, Last Date – 30th October, 2019
@ Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited (BECIL) Recruitment 2019 – Apply for Operation Theatre Technician & Assistant Posts, Last Date – 25th October, 2019
@ Tamil Nadu Generation and Distribution Corporation Limited (TANGEDCO) Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for 500 Graduate Apprentices & Diploma Apprentices Posts, Last Date – 05th November, 2019
@ Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR) Recruitment 2019 – Apply for 2590 Act Apprentice Posts, Last Date – 31st October, 2019
@ Delhi Police Recruitment 2019 – Apply Online for 554 Head Constable (Clerk) Posts, Last Date – 13th November, 2019



Related Posts

NIFFT Recruitment 2020 – Apply for Assistant Professor Post.
The National Institute of Foundry and Forge Technology (NIFFT) is a public engineering institution. It is a fully residential Government of India...
ECIL Recruitment 2020 – Apply Online for Graduate Engineer Trainee (GET) Posts.
Electronics Corporation of India Limited (ECIL) is a Government of India Enterprise under the Department of Atomic Energy, established on April 1...
Government of Tamil Nadu Recruitment 2020 – Apply for 583 Livestock Inspector Posts.
The Government of Tamil Nadu is the governing authority for the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. It is seated at Fort St George, Chennai. The legislat...
powered by RelatedPosts